Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Online Store: Webinars
Main Storefront
        

IAHSS Webinar-recorded on October 27, 2016 Body Worn Cameras in a HC Environment

Item Options
Sign in for your pricing!
Price: $40.00
Quantity: *
 
Description

IAHSS Webinar -- Body Cameras in a Healthcare Environment 

October 27, 2016

12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

 

In a day and age where everything seems to be recorded, how would body cameras affec the day to day operations of a healthcare facility? In this presentation we will discuss the pros and cons of using body cameras in a healthcare environment, address HIPAA concerns and how to handle those concerns, and assess whether body cameras would be a right choice for you and your staffWe will also discuss how to infuse body cameras into your training program to help enhance your training platform and tfamiliarize your staff with these products.


Presented by: 
Ralph Cummings, Investigator/Trainer, Carolinas Healthcare System

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal