Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
WEBINAR: Using Technology to Drive Data into Security Planning: Focus on the Frontline Contribution
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/22/2018
When: Thursday, March 22, 2018
12:00 PM
Where: United States
Contact: Louis Diggs
888-454-5606x144

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 

Webinar:

Using Technology to Drive Data into Security Planning: Focus on the Frontline's Contribution

 

Presented by:  

Louis Diggs, Enterprise Account Executive, TrackTik

Mark Folmer, CPP, MSyl, Vice President, Industry, TrackTik

Jeff Young, CPP, CHPA, Vice President, Healthcare, PalAmerican 

 

Discover how mission-critical data collection impacts security planning, from the frontline to the back office, and how it affects every aspect of risk management, from building business strategies to defining corporate objectives. Throughout this webinar, you will have access to a summary of data collected regarding the healthcare industry where we dive deeper into the numbers to discover trends and emerging opportunities using real-life case studies. The session will cover modern opportunities including defending a security budget, aligning security and business goals, litigation management, and proper resource allocation. With learnings from this webinar, you will be better equipped to approach security service delivery from a solution-based, data-oriented angle, and subsequently drive better decisions and business continuity.

 

10:00 AM Pacific 

11:00 AM Mountain

12:00 PM Central 

1:00 PM Eastern


One hour in length 

 

No registration fee for IAHSS members

 

Click here to register 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal