Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapters & Regions

  

 

  

 

USA Chapters Canadian Chapters
California
Colorado
Connecticut
  • John D'Orazio
    Director of Security & Valet Services
    Eastern Ct Health Network
    Address: 71 Haynes Street
    Manchester CT 06040
    Phone: 860-646-1222
    Email: jdorazio@echn.org
    Website: Connecticut Chapter
Delaware
  • Delaware River (See New Jersey)
Florida
Georgia
  • Rudy Fox
    Manager System Investigator/Technoloty
    Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
    Address: 1600 Tullie Circle
    Atlanta, GA 303292
    Phone: 404-785-4807
    Email: rudy.fox@choa.org
    Website: Atlanta Regional Chapter
Hawaii
  • Edward Howard
    Corporate Director Security
    JLL-Adventist Health
    Address: 640 Ulukahiki Street
    Kailua, HI 96734
    Phone: 808-563-0271
    Email: ed.howard@am.jll.com
    Website: Hawaii Chapter
Illinois
Indiana
Kansas
  • (See Missouri for Kansas City Chapter)
Kentucky
  • James "Luke" Manuel
    Security Director
    ROCKCASTLE REGIONAL HOSP & RESPIRATORY CARE CTR
    Address: PO Box 1310
    Mount Vernon, KY 40456
    Phone: 606-256-7845
    Email: l.manuel@rhrcc.org
    Website: Kentucky Chapter
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
Oregon
  • (See Washington State Chapter)
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia
Washington
Washington DC
Alberta
British Columbia
Maritime
Newfoundland & Labrador
Ontario
Ottawa Carleton
Quebec Start Up
Other regional groups
Australia
  • Ben Harris
    Ward Services Officer
    NSW Health
    Address: Thomas Street
    Broken Hill, Australia
    Phone: 0410 442 745
    Email: rhar3375@bigpond.net.au
Europe
  • Anton Doerig
    Head of Corporate Security
    (CSO - HSSE)
    Address: Rorschacher Strasse 95
    Switzerland
    Phone: 00-417-1494--7171
    Email: anton.doerig@kssg.ch
    Website: Europe Region

 

IAHSS REGIONS & REGIONAL CHAIRPERSONS


Region 1 - Northeast USA

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Ashley Ditta, CHPA

aditta@partners.org

617-983-7432


Region 2 - East Central USA

Delaware, District of Columbia, Indiana, Kentucky, New Jersey, Ohio, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania

Bill Navejar

bnavejar@mhs97.com

817-300-0303

 

Region 3 - South East USA

Bahamas, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

           Carl Stark, PSP

           cstark@security101.com

           813-838-6767

 

Region 4 - Central USA

Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, Texas, Wisconsin

Kevin Robinson, CHPA

krobins4@hfhs.org

313-916-1122


Region 5 - South West USA
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

             Kawika D. Feltman    

             David.feltman@am.jll.com

             661-886-8739


Region 6 - Pacific Northwest, Western Canada and Alaska
Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Washington, Yukon, Northwest Territories

Jonathan R. Acorn, CHPA
jonathan.acorn@fraserhealth.ca
604-930-5446 ext. 765655


Region 7 -  Eastern Canada

New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec, Prince Edward Island, Nunavut

Scott A. Jupp, CHPA 
scott.jupp@sbdinc.com
289-290-4538


 

Region 8 - Australia, New Zealand & Asia

         Seeking new leadership


Region 9 - Europe, Middle East

           Anton Doerig

           anton.doerig@kssg.ch

           00-417-1494-7171


Region 10 - Africa

Region 11 - Island Nations, Central America, South America

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal